Working principle of triangular oil pump, introduction of triangular oil pump wiring method - Information - Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

青海快3

Hello, welcome to visitShenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co。, Ltd。

Service Hotline

18923717049

Working principle of triangular oil pump, introduction of triangular oil pump wiring method

2019-07-11 17:00:00        0

  The working principle of the triangular oil pump. The structure of the triangular gear oil pump is shown in the figure. When the driving gear of the pump rotates in the direction of the arrow in the figure, the gear on the right side (suction chamber) of the gear pump is disengaged, and the gear teeth of the gear are withdrawn between the teeth The sealing volume increases and a partial vacuum is formed. The oil in the oil tank enters the interdental space through the oil suction pipeline and the oil suction cavity under the action of the external atmospheric pressure. As the gear rotates, the oil sucked between the teeth is carried to the other side and enters the pressure oil chamber. At this time, the gear teeth enter meshing, which gradually reduces the sealing volume, and the oil liquid between the gears is squeezed out, which forms the oil pressure process of the gear pump. When the gears are meshed, the tooth contact line separates the oil suction chamber and the pressure oil chamber and plays the role of oil distribution. When the driving gear of the gear pump is continuously rotated by the motor, the gear teeth are disengaged from the meshing side. As the sealing volume becomes larger, the oil is continuously sucked from the oil tank. Draining oil, this is how the gear pump works.

  


  

Introduction to the connection method of the triangle oil pump:


1. There are three, six, nine, twelve, etc. outlets of the oil pump motor as required.


2. The three outlets are marked with U, V, W, and have been internally connected into a "Y" or "△" shape. When used, the three outlets can be connected to the three-phase power line.


青海快33。 For six terminals, single-speed motors use U1 and U2 as the first phase, V1 and V2 as the second phase, and W1 and W2 as the third item。 When in use, it should be connected to the "Y" type or "△" type according to the connection shown on the motor nameplate or wiring diagram, and then connected to the three-phase power line。

  

三角油泵接线图


  

青海快34. For motors with nine or more outlet terminals, multi-speed motors, multi-capacity grade motors, multi-voltage grade motors and other special wiring methods, the line end marking and wiring method shall be carried out in accordance with the motor wiring instruction label.


5. The rotor of the twelve-wound rotor motor has three outlets, generally marked with K, L and M. When used, they are connected to the three terminals of the frequency sensitive resistor or varistor respectively.

  


  

The star connection phase current is equal to the line current, the line voltage is 3 times the root of the phase voltage, the delta connection, the line voltage is equal to the phase voltage, the line current is 3 times the root of the phase current, and a certain connection is connected for three-phase symmetric loads It can increase the working voltage of each phase, increase the power, and the delta connection method helps to improve the power of the motor. The disadvantage is that the starting current is large and the winding withstand voltage (380V) is large! The insulation level is increased!


The planetary connection method helps reduce the winding withstand voltage (220V) and lowers the insulation level! Reduced starting current, disadvantages, and motor power reduction! Therefore, most of the small power motors below 4KW use the planetary connection method! More than 4KW use Delta connection! The delta connection motor uses Y- △ start at light load to reduce the starting current! Light load is a condition, because the Y connection torque will become smaller, the purpose of reducing the starting current is to use the Y connection Reduced starting current!

  


  The power of the delta connection is large, and the starting current is also large. The power of the star connection is small, and the starting current is also small. About the working principle of the triangle oil pump, the introduction of the connection method of the triangle oil pump is here. The connection method of the triangle oil pump can be connected according to your own technology or experience. The above is only the theoretical actual combat and you need to understand it yourself. Our company is a professional manufacturer of triangular oil pumps, lubricating oil pumps and gear oil pumps. If you have any related product needs, please contact Jintongshun.

秒速时时彩计划 青海快3走势 湖南快乐十分计划 秒速时时彩 235棋牌官网 上海体彩网 235棋牌充值 9号棋牌官网 159彩票 微信彩票交流群二维码

三角油泵工作原理,三角油泵接线方法介绍 - 行业资讯 - 深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

青海快3

您好,欢迎访问深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

服务热线

18923717049

三角油泵工作原理,三角油泵接线方法介绍

2019-07-11 17:00:00        0

  三角油泵工作原理,三角齿轮油泵的结构如图所示,当泵的主动齿轮按图示箭头方向旋转时,齿轮泵右侧(吸油腔)齿轮脱开啮合,齿轮的轮齿退出齿间,使密封容积增大,形成局部真空,油箱中的油液在外界大气压的作用下,经吸油管路、吸油腔进入齿间。随着齿轮的旋转,吸入齿间的油液被带到另一侧,进入压油腔。这时轮齿进入啮合,使密封容积逐渐减小,齿轮间部分的油液被挤出,形成了齿轮泵的压油过程。齿轮啮合时齿向接触线把吸油腔和压油腔分开,起配油作用。当齿轮泵的主动齿轮由电动机带动不断旋转时,轮齿脱开啮合的一侧,由于密封容积变大则不断从油箱中吸油,轮齿进入啮合的一侧,由于密封容积减小则不断地排油,这就是齿轮泵的工作原理。

  


  三角油泵接线方法介绍:

  1、油泵电机出线根据需要有三根、六根、九根、十二根等。

  2、三根出线端的,用U、V、W来标志,内部已联接成“Y”型或“△”型,使用时可将三根出线端分别和三相电源线接妥即可。

青海快3  3、六根接线端的,单速电机用U1、U2为第一相,V1、V2为第二相,W1、W2为第三项。使用时应按电机铭牌或接线图牌上表示出的接法接成“Y”型或“△”型,然后接入三相电源线。

  

三角油泵接线图


  4、九根及以上出线端的电机以及多速电机,多容量档次电机,多电压档次电机等特种接线方式者,线端标志及接线方法按该电机接线指示标牌进行。

青海快3  5、十二根绕线转子电机的转子有三个出线端,一般用K、L及M标志,使用时分别和频敏电阻或变阻器的三个接线柱相连接。

  


  星型接法相电流等于线电流,线电压是相电压的根号3倍,三角形连接,线电压等于相电压,线电流是相电流的根号3倍,对于三相对称负载接成某种连接可以提高每相工作电压,提高功率,三角形接法,有助于提高电机功率,缺点,启动电流大,绕组承受电压(380V)大!增大了绝缘等级!

  行星接法,有助于降低绕组承受电压(220V),降低绝缘等级!降低了启动电流,缺点,电机功率减小! 所以,小功率电机4KW以下的大部分采用行星接法!大于4KW的采用三角形接法!三角形接法的电机在轻载启动时采用Y-△启动,以降低启动电流!轻载是条件,因为Y接法转矩会变小,降低启动电流是目的,利用Y接法降低了启动电流!

  


青海快3  三角接法功率大,启动电流也大,星接法功率小,启动电流也小。关于三角油泵工作原理,三角油泵接线方法介绍内容就到这里,三角油泵的接线方法可以根据自己的技术或者经验知识来接,以上只是理论实战还需自己领悟。我司是一家专业制造三角油泵、润滑油泵、齿轮油泵厂家,如有相关产品需求可联系锦通顺。

小金棋牌官网 贵州11选5 秒速时时彩计划 235棋牌官网 秒速时时彩平台 极速3D彩票开奖 安徽快3 中财彩票注册 235棋牌官网 极速PK拾