Reasons why the gear oil pump does not produce oil - Information - Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

青海快3

Hello, welcome to visitShenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Service Hotline

18923717049

Reasons why the gear oil pump does not produce oil

2019-09-24 16:30:00        0

  The reason why the gear oil pump does not produce oil. The gear oil pump is suitable for conveying various lubricating liquids. The temperature is not higher than 70 ° C. If a high temperature of 200 ° C is required, high temperature resistant materials can be used. This pump is not suitable for conveying corrosive, hard particles or fibers, highly volatile or low flash point liquids, such as gasoline and benzene.

  

  Gear oil pump The gear pump uses two gears to rotate with each other to work, and does not require high media. The general pressure is below 6MPa, and the flow rate is large. The gear oil pump is equipped with a pair of rotary gears in the pump body, one active and one passive. Relying on the mutual engagement of the two gears, the entire working chamber in the pump is divided into two independent parts.

  


青海快3  The hydraulic pump will inevitably fail after being used for a period of time。 The gear oil pump is widely used。 Then what is the reason why the gear oil pump is not oiled?

  

  

A gear oil pump is a device that converts mechanical energy into hydraulic energy through a pair of gears that mesh with each other. It is widely used in the lubrication system of air compressors. The failure of the oil pump in operation is usually the decrease of the oil pressure in the lubrication system, and sometimes even the oil cannot be played.


The main reasons are: the direction of rotation is opposite to the specified direction; the oil suction line is not tight and the check valve is stuck; the seal between the pump body and the pump cover of the oil pump is poor; the amount of oil in the oil tank is insufficient; the oil pump parts are seriously worn; the oil suction filter Was blocked.

  

  The actual work should be handled differently according to the specific situation。 Special attention should be paid to the seal of the oil suction pipeline and the seal between the pump body and the pump cover of the gear oil pump during the maintenance。 If the suction end is poorly sealed, air will leak into the oil pump inlet, causing the oil pump to evacuate, and naturally no oil will be discharged。

秒速时时彩平台 极速3D彩票开奖 极速3D彩票网址 极速3D彩票平台 上海时时乐 青海快3 235棋牌游戏 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩平台 极速3D彩票

齿轮油泵不出油的原因 - 行业资讯 - 深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

青海快3

您好,欢迎访问深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

服务热线

18923717049

齿轮油泵不出油的原因

2019-09-24 16:30:00        0

  齿轮油泵不出油的原因,齿轮油泵适用于输送各种有润滑性的液体,温度不高于70℃,如需高温200℃,可配用耐高温材料即可。本泵不适用于输送腐蚀性的、含硬质颗粒或纤维的、高度挥发或闪点低的液体,如汽油、苯等。

  

  齿轮油泵齿轮泵是用两个齿轮互啮转动来工作,对介质要求不高。一般的压力在6MPa以下,流量较大。 齿轮油泵在泵体中装有一对回转齿轮,一个主动,一个被动,依靠两齿轮的相互啮合,把泵内的整个工作腔分两个独立的部分。

  


  液压泵在使用一段时间后难免出现故障,齿轮油泵的应用广泛,那么齿轮油泵出现不上油一般是什么原因造成的?齿轮油泵不出油是什么原因:

  

  齿轮油泵是借一对相互啮合的齿轮,将机械能转换为油压能的装置。在空压机的润滑系统中被广泛采用。油泵在运转中的故障通常是润滑系统中油压降低,甚至有时打不上油。

  其原因大体有:旋转方向与规定方向相反;吸油管路不严密,单向阀卡住;油泵的泵体与泵盖之间密封不良;油槽内油量不足;油泵零件严重磨损;吸油过滤网被堵塞。

  

  实际工作中应根据具体情况进行不同处理。在检修中应特别注意吸油管道的密封,以及齿轮油泵泵体与泵盖之间的密封。吸入端如果密封不良,则油泵进口漏入空气,造成油泵抽空,自然就不出油。

秒速时时彩计划 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩开奖 秒速时时彩计划 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩平台 秒速时时彩计划 极速3D彩票 恒发彩票