Gear oil pump performance and working principle - News - Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

青海快3

Hello, welcome to visitShenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co。, Ltd。

Service Hotline

18923717049

Home  >  News > News

Gear oil pump performance and working principle

2018-12-10 15:55:00        0

  The gear oil pump is suitable for conveying various lubricating liquids. Because of this characteristic, the gear oil pump is also called a gear oil pump. The use of the gear oil pump requires understanding the characteristics of the oil pump. Therefore, the editor introduces the performance, working principle and application field of gear oil pump.

  


1. Performance characteristics


Internal gear oil pump is composed of involute gear or arc gear。 Generally with safety valve。 The gear oil pump is suitable for conveying lubricating and non-corrosive oil and other liquid media, and is suitable for conveying high-lift media。 The gear oil pump is lubricated by the conveyed medium。 The advantage is that the medium requirement is not high。 The general pressure does not exceed 6MPa。 It has the characteristics of self-priming, uniform flow, and reliable operation。

  


2. Working principle


The gear oil pump is a volumetric rotary pump. The work is completed by two gears of the same size installed in the housing to mesh with each other and rotate. One driving wheel and one passive wheel. The two ends of the gear are sealed by the front and rear covers. Two independent working chambers are the suction chamber and the discharge chamber. The gears of the oil pump drive the passive gears to rotate during transportation. When the gears are disengaged, the chamber volume gradually increases. A partial vacuum is formed in the suction chamber, and the liquid is sucked in The liquid fills between the teeth of the gear and is brought to the discharge cavity. When the gear enters the mesh, the volume gradually decreases, forming a high-pressure liquid and discharging it out of the pump through the pump discharge port. According to the continuous rotation and meshing of the gears, the liquid is continuously discharged to complete the conveying work.

  


青海快33。 Scope of use


Gear oil pumps are widely used in petroleum, chemical, marine, power, grain and oil, food, medical, building materials, metallurgy and other industries。 Gear oil pump is not suitable for conveying solid particles, fibers and corrosive media。 It is suitable for conveying lubricating oil with temperature below 180 ℃ and viscosity between 5 ~ 1500cst or other liquids with similar properties。 It is suitable for all kinds of occasions where there is coagulation at normal temperature and outdoor installation work is required in high cold areas。 Gear oil pumps are relatively cost-effective。


Gear oil pump performance and working principle content is here, if there are technical or product purchase problems, you can directly contact customer service to deal with.

青海快3 秒速时时彩平台 极速3D彩票计划 北京快3 秒速时时彩平台 235棋牌游戏 9号棋牌官网 秒速时时彩开奖 青海快三走势图 极速PK拾

齿轮油泵性能及工作原理 - 公司新闻 - 深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

青海快3

您好,欢迎访问深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

青海快3Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

服务热线

18923717049

齿轮油泵性能及工作原理

2018-12-10 15:55:00        0

  齿轮油泵适用于输送各种有润滑性的液体,因为此特性齿轮油泵也被称为齿轮润滑油泵,使用齿轮油泵需要了解到油泵的特性,不可输送不可取的液体。因此小编为大家介绍一下齿轮油泵性能、工作原理及应用领域。

  


  1、性能特点

  齿轮油泵内部采用渐开线齿轮或圆弧齿轮构成。一般都带有安全阀。齿轮油泵适用于输送润滑性无腐蚀性的油类等液体介质,适用于输送高扬程的介质。齿轮油泵是靠输送的介质来润滑的,优点是对介质要求不高,一般压力不超过6MPa,具有自吸能力,流量均匀,工作可靠等特点。

  


  2、工作原理

  齿轮油泵是容积式回转泵,工作是依靠壳体内安装两个尺寸相同的齿轮相互啮合旋转完成的,一个主动轮,一个被动轮,齿轮两端面靠前后盖密封,齿轮把泵壳内部分成两个独立的工作腔,分别为吸入腔和排出腔,输送时齿轮油泵主动齿轮带动被动齿轮旋转,当齿轮脱开时腔容积逐渐增大,在吸入腔就形成局部真空,液体被吸入,被吸入的液体充满齿轮的各个齿间而带到排出腔,齿轮进入啮合时容积逐渐减小,形成高压液体并经泵排出口排出泵外。根据齿轮的不断旋转啮合,液体连续排除完成输送工作。

  


  3、使用范围

  齿轮油泵广泛应用于石油、化工、船舶、电力、粮油、食品、医疗、建材、冶金等行业。齿轮油泵不适用于输送含固体颗粒、纤维、有腐蚀性的介质,适用输送温度在180℃以下,粘度在5~1500cst之间的润滑油或性质类似润滑油的其它液体。适用各类在常温下有凝固性及高寒地区室外安装工作过程中要求保温的场合。齿轮油泵相对性价比要高。

  齿轮油泵性能及工作原理内容就到这里,如有技术上或者产品选购上的问题可以直接联系客服处理。

喜盈盈彩票注册 秒速时时彩计划 北京赛车直播视频 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩开奖 玖玖棋牌游戏中心 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩计划 秒速时时彩计划 四柱彩票开户