Cycloid pump and gear pump advantages and disadvantages - News - Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

青海快3

Hello, welcome to visitShenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

青海快3

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co。, Ltd。

Service Hotline

18923717049

Home  >  News > News

Cycloid pump and gear pump advantages and disadvantages

2019-04-19 15:50:00        0

  The advantages and disadvantages of cycloid pumps and gear pumps. The gear pump has an independent motor drive, which can effectively block the upstream pressure pulsation and flow fluctuations. In addition to the self-priming ability of the gear pump, the flow rate is independent of the pressure and pressure. There is no suction valve and discharge valve on the shell, which has the advantages of simple structure, uniform flow and reliable operation, but its low efficiency, large noise and vibration, and easy wear are its inevitable disadvantages. The cycloid pump also uses the change of the sealing volume between the teeth to realize the oil suction and pressure oil. It is composed of oil distribution plate (front and rear cover), outer rotor (driven wheel) and inner rotor (driven wheel) eccentrically placed in the pump body. Next, the advantages and disadvantages of cycloid pumps and gear pumps will be introduced in detail.

  


The advantages and disadvantages of cycloid pump:


Advantage of cycloid pump: high efficiency, low noise and low wear。


1) Simple structure, compact, small size and small quality. Since the suction and discharge chambers do not use isolation elements, the number of parts is small. The rotor can be manufactured by powder metallurgy, which can reduce the amount of machining, save steel, reduce weight, and reduce costs.


2) Smooth operation, low noise and long life. Because the rotors are internally meshed and rotate in the same direction, and there is only one tooth difference, the relative sliding speed at the tooth profile between the two rotors is very small, and the friction and wear of the tooth surface of the gear oil pump are also small. In addition, the angle of the oil suction window 6 and the oil pressure window is larger than that of the gear pump, which is close to 145 '. The oil absorption and discharge are sufficient to avoid the phenomenon of air suction, so the operation is stable, the life is long, and the noise is very low.


3) Good speed characteristics。 High volumetric efficiency。 Because the cycloidal rotor pump uses internal gearing, axial oil supply, the rotor size is small, the relative speed of the internal and external rotors is small, and the angle of the oil distribution window is large, the oil absorption and discharge are sufficient, and the liquid centrifugal force generated by the rotor rotating at high speed can The oil is filled between the teeth without cavitation, so it can be used for high-speed operation。 Commonly used speed is 1000-2000r / min, high can reach 5000r / min or more。 Therefore, the same size rotor pump can achieve greater displacement after the speed is increased, and the higher the speed, the higher the volumetric efficiency 。


Cycloid pump disadvantages: large volume, especially large projection area, especially for some engines that require the smallest height possible.

  

The advantages and disadvantages of gear pumps:


The advantages of gear pumps: small size, light weight, small pressure fluctuations, the disadvantage is that the noise is slightly larger, and the wear is also greater. Some engines can even see the knocking marks on the gears after the endurance test (because the reciprocating piston internal combustion engine does not continuously do work. So when a cylinder fires, it will give the gear pump through the crankshaft, transmission chain or gear Of the rotor)


1。 Simple and compact structure, small size, light weight, good manufacturability and cheap price;


青海快32. Strong self-suction, insensitive to oil pollution, large speed range, and resistant to impact loads;


3. Convenient maintenance and reliable work;


青海快3Disadvantages of gear pump:


1. The end cover and the grooves between the teeth constitute many fixed sealed working chambers, which can only be used as quantitative pumps;


2。 Radial force imbalance, large flow artery movement, and large noise;


3. The efficiency is low, the interchangeability of parts is poor, it is not easy to repair after wear, and it cannot be used as a variable pump.


Here are the advantages and disadvantages of cycloid pumps and gear pumps. After years of development, gear pumps and cycloid pumps have made great progress, and they can basically meet the needs and work requirements of the market. Although there are still some shortcomings, but in the work of professionals and scientific researchers, the shortcomings of cycloid pumps and gear pumps will definitely be improved.

235棋牌游戏 235棋牌充值 秒速时时彩计划 秒速时时彩计划 极速3D彩票计划 掌上彩票注册 秒速时时彩平台 青海快3开奖 秒速时时彩计划 秒速时时彩开奖

摆线泵和齿轮泵优缺点 - 公司新闻 - 深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

青海快3

您好,欢迎访问深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

深圳市锦通顺精密机械有限公司

Shenzhen Jintongshun Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

服务热线

18923717049

摆线泵和齿轮泵优缺点

2019-04-19 15:50:00        0

  摆线泵和齿轮泵优缺点,齿轮泵有一个独立电机驱动,它能够有效的阻断上游的压力脉动及流量波动,齿轮泵除了具备自吸能力强,流量与排除压力压力无关,它的泵壳上无吸入阀和排出阀,具有结构简单,流量均匀、工作可靠等优点,但效率低、噪音和振动大、易磨损是它不可避免的缺点。摆线泵也是利用齿间密封容积的变化来实现吸油压油的。它是由配油盘(前、后盖)、外转子(从动轮)和偏心安置在泵体内的内转子(主动轮)等组成。接下来将详细介绍摆线泵和齿轮泵优缺点有哪些。

  


  摆线泵的优缺点:

  摆线泵优点:效率高、噪声小、磨损小。

  1)结构简单、紧凑、尺寸小、质量小。由于吸油和排油腔不用隔离元件,所以零件数少。转子可用粉末冶金制造,可以减少机械加工量,节约钢材,减轻重量,降低成本。

  2)运转平稳、噪声小、寿命长。因为转子是内啮合,同向旋转,并且只相差一个齿,两转子间齿廓处的相对滑动速度很小,齿轮油泵齿面的摩擦和磨损也较小。此外,吸油窗口6和压油窗口的角度较齿轮泵的大,近于145',吸油和排油较充分,避免了吸空现象,所以运转平稳、寿命长、噪声很小。

  3)转速特性好.容积效率高。由于摆线转子泵采用内啮合,轴向供油,转子尺寸小,内外转子的相对速度小,同时配油窗口的角度较大,吸、排油充分,转子高速旋转所产生的液体离心力,能使油液充满齿间,不会产生空穴现象,因此可用于高速运转。常用转速为1000-2000r/min,高的可达5000r/min或更大.所以,同样尺寸转子泵,在转速提高后就可达到更大的排量,并且转速愈高,容积效率也越高。

  摆线泵缺点:体积较大,尤其是投影面积比较大,尤其对于某些要求高度尽可能小的发动机不太适合。

  

  齿轮泵的优缺点:

  齿轮泵的优点:体积小、重量轻、压力波动小,缺点是噪声稍大,磨损也较大。有的发动机做完耐久试验后,甚至能够看到齿轮上的敲击痕迹(由于往复活塞式内燃机工作时并非连续做功。所以当某一缸点火时就会通过曲轴、传动链条或齿轮给齿轮泵的转子带来冲击)

  1、结构简单紧凑、体积小、质量轻、工艺性好、价格便宜;

  2、自吸力强、对油液污染不敏感、转速范围大、能耐冲击性负载;

  3、维护方便、工作可靠;

  齿轮泵缺点:

  1、端盖和齿轮的各个齿间槽组成了许多固定的密封工作腔,只能用作定量泵;

青海快3  2、径向力不平衡、流动脉动大、噪声大;

  3、效率低,零件的互换性差,磨损后不易修复,不能做变量泵用。

  关于摆线泵和齿轮泵优缺点内容就到这里,齿轮泵与摆线泵经过多年发展,已经有了长足的进步,它基本能满足市场的需求和工作要求。虽然还有些先天不足,但是详细在专业人士和科研人员的工作提升中,摆线泵与齿轮泵缺点一定会得到改善。

9号棋牌 玖玖棋牌游戏 秒速时时彩开奖 青海快3开奖结果 秒速赛车开奖 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩平台 9号棋牌官网 秒速时时彩开奖 秒速时时彩开奖